For Board of Directors Meetings, please click here.

The Waco Tourism Public Improvement District Corporation Board of Directors consists of ten voting positions and one non-voting, ex-officio position. 2 from hotels with 125 rooms or more; 5 from hotels with 100-124 rooms; and 3 from hotels with 75-99 rooms.

Justin Edwards, Chairman

General Manager of the Waco Hilton (196 rooms)

Raju Patel, Vice Chair

Owner of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Waco (118 rooms) and Candlewood Suites Waco (88 rooms)

Donna Holdbrook, Secretary

General Manager of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waco South (120 rooms)

Brittany Walker, Treasurer

General Manager of the Springhill Suites by Marriott (125 rooms)

Meraj Bhakta, Director

Meraj Bhakta, General Manager of the Hotel Indigo (111 rooms)

Lori Harvey, Director

Area Director of Sales, Hampton Inn & Suites Waco South (123 rooms)

Joshua Pursche, Director

General Manager, La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Waco (118 rooms)

Justin Kuzski, Director

General Manager, Aloft Hotel Waco (115 rooms)

Megan Byram, Director

Residence Inn Waco Downtown

Kary Lalani, Director

Owner of the Homewood Suites Waco (88 rooms) and Hilton Garden Inn (111 rooms)

Dan Quandt, Ex Officio

Waco Convention Center & Visitors Bureau